Dedicated to the People of Fukushima (Japan). This is a three-part song cycle for two voices and piano. The three poems were written for this project by the composer himself.

I. Un manto de agua (A mantle of water)
II. Meditación (Meditation)
III. Primavera (Springtime)

Soprano: Shoko Abe
Mezzosoprano: Guillermina Gallardo
Piano: Rubén Vizcaíno

Recording: Tokyo, March 31st 2013